Thread: Rozz.net
-
08-04-2011 07:59 AM #1
Rozz.net
I think its a little ridiculous how they call themselves "the official Rozz site"
wtf? Rozz didnt even have a computer much less have a say in a website.
some things i like on the site but thats a little excessive to me..
-
10-28-2011 02:25 PM #2
Yeah, honestly I think that's saying a bit to much seeing as like you said before Rozz himself didn't start it... Plus, Idk, I don't really care to much for the guy who actually did make the website.
-
12-23-2011 11:29 AM #3
-
05-09-2012 07:37 AM #4
Rozznet was created in 1997 at THE REQUEST of Rozz Williams by Chris and Kevin Graves.
Rozz didn't know how to use a computer and often had friends print off articles on serial killers as well as grotesque photos from the internet to use in his art. I highly suggest you look more closely into the history of Rozznet before you make such assumptions."If you dare condemn my life, I will come at you with a sharpened rake."
Steven Jesse Bernstein
-
05-13-2012 05:32 AM #5
while i appreciate your info on the website, i still do not feel it is accurate or justified of them to call themselves "the official Rozz Williams website". or any website of a dead person for that matter.. Unfortunately, I think a lot of Rozz's friends are exploiting his work. For a while on ebay, you could see all kinds of personal things of his from books to clothing to journals up for sale not to mention bootlegs. I didn't know Rozz personally, i am only acquainted with his musical works so can't really say if he would have a problem with any of this.


Reply With Quote

Bookmarks